Bienvenue

WELCOME

to our self catering cottages and BnB facilities!

m_haut3

arrow

In the heart of Baronnies natural regional park, at the foot of the famous cliffs of Opierre come with your family and friends to enjoy the charming accommodation in the middle of our extensive garden and lavender fields.

Our accommodations are flexible and can welcome from 1 to 35 people. You can book rooms for awhole week or just a week-end or rent all the Moulin’s facilities for a wedding, a birthday or a family party. An additional reception room can accommodate all the guests to enable you to spend your meals or evenings together.

300 sunny days a year and ideal conditions for outdoor activities such as climbing, hiking, and mountain biking at all levels, from beginner to advanced.

Autumn 2017, we received the “Regional Natural Park Value” label. This brand highlights our involvement in the respect of nature, the local economic development and the man thanks to the use of local products and ecological cleaning products, the promotion of our region and our implication in local associations …

Bienvenue

BIENVENUE

AUX GÎTES ET CHAMBRE D’HÔTES LE MOULIN!

m_haut3

arrow

Au cœur du Parc Naturel Régional des Baronnies Provençales, au pied des falaises du village médiéval d’Orpierre, venez profiter en famille ou en groupe d’hébergements de charme au milieu d’un beau jardin et de champs de lavande.

Nos hébergements sont modulables pour vous accueillir en famille ou entre amis de 1 à 35 personnes. Convivial et chaleureux, vous pouvez le réserver entièrement pour un anniversaire, un mariage ou une réunion de famille notamment. Une salle est mise à disposition gratuitement pour vos repas, vos soirées ou évènements.

Avec 300 jours de soleil par an, venez découvrir au cœur de la Haute Provence un lieu aux conditions idéales pour la pratique de l’escalade, du VTT, de la randonnée ou autre, de débutants à confirmer.

Nous avons reçu en automne 2017 la marque « Valeurs parc naturel régional ». Cette marque met en avant notre engagement pour le respect de la nature,le développement économique local et de l’homme notamment grâce à l’utilisation de produits locaux et de produits ménagers écologiques, la promotion de notre territoire et notre implication dans les associations locales …